Monday, June 24, 2013

Rob Hicks "Writer's Block Theory" Official Mixtape Playlist Release

Rob Hicks

This mixtape by Racine Wisconsin Hip Hop Artist Rob Hicks is scheduled to release on 6/28/13. Check out the playlist:
1.Writers Block Theory Intro (Prod By.Groovey Tunez)

2.Trendsetters Remix Feat.Epic Hero and Kevin Getzen (Prod By. K Portis)

3.Midwest Death Row Feat. Chuck Craze (Prod By.Versatyle)

4.Dead Weight (Prod By. Arran Sym)

5.Real Rap / Love Jones (Prod By.KiddlaBeatz)

6.B.o.B (Prod By.DA)

7.Music From The Soul (Prod By.DA)

8.New Slaves Feat.Lil Moses (Prod By. Rob Hicks)

9.Senior Year ( Prod By.Evan Turner)

10.The come up (Prod By Dersired Dreams)

11.Appollo's Heart w/ Epic Hero

12.M.a.a.D City (Prod By Rob Hicks

13.1991 (Prod By.Arran Sym)

No comments:

Post a Comment